The Born Winner Ms Dhoni Wins All Title’s Of Cricket -Winning Of Chennai Super Kings History

The Born Winner Ms Dhoni Wins All Title’s Of Cricket -Winning Of Chennai Super Kings History


Chennai super king is not team its Family .

Without Mahendra Singh

Dhoni No one can think about Chennai Super Kings

Dhoni the Captain cool

Is achieve All  the achivement of cricketing level

Chennai Super Kings

played 9 IPL Seasons and  wins 3 Title of IPL  play 7 Finals, 9 Qualifier

After The Suspending of 2 years it will come back and win the Trophy of IPL Season 11

Therefore all the fans of csk become very happy

Chennai Super Kings Deserves to winning the title

the most reason of winning of csk is the very good 19th over of lungi Ngidi  and fabulous batting of Shane Watson

His Very Fast Century is the reason of win of csk

The Reason of win is The innovative think Fast decision taking abilities and sharpness of Its Captain M.S.Dhoni

2018: Comeback and Success

In 2018 Indian Premier League, before the players mega auction, Chennai Supe

r Kings retained Mahendra Singh DhoniSuresh Raina & Ravi

ndra Jadeja. During the Auction, CSK brought back Faf du Plessis and Dwayne Bravo via RTM. Mahendra Singh Dhoni was chosen to lead Chennai Super Kings. Chennai, marked their comeback into IPL with a victory against Mumbai Indians in the opener. They won their first home game against Kolkata Knight Riders chasing down 200 in Chennai. Later, Matches were moved out of Chennai, Pune was selected to host the remaining home games of CSK. Shane Watson scored 2 and Rayudu scored a century for CSK. Chennai Super Kings were crowned Champions after defeating Sunrisers Hyderabad by 8 wickets in the Final and ending the season with 11 wins and 5 defeats. In the final, they also became the first team to beat a side four times in a single season of IPL.

Great Partnership between Watson and Raina
Excellent fielding of players of Chennai Super kings

Share this post

Leave a Reply